Market News Archive

 Date   Title
 Friday 22 February 2019  SoftBank's Fortress to invest 400b yen in Japanese property
 Friday 25 January 2019  Release of 4th Quarter 2018 real estate statistics
 Thursday 24 January 2019  Hotel projects capturing interest of investors, developers
 Saturday 19 January 2019  The 3 Ls of real estate to watch in 2019
 Wednesday 16 January 2019   OUTLOOK 2019: Cook, work, play in malls. But whither the retail property recovery?
 Friday 11 January 2019  Oxley selling Stevens Rd hotels for close to S$1b
 Tuesday 25 December 2018  OUTLOOK 2019: Private rental market may be held up by en bloc sellers, lower supply
 Friday 21 December 2018  Clear skies for Singapore office sector - but beware potential headwinds
 Monday 17 December 2018  Hotel investors continue to bet on high-end segment
 Thursday 29 November 2018  Singapore's real estate investment market is No 2 in Asia-Pac: report
 Saturday 17 November 2018  Lack of new homes may save UK market from Brexit-driven crash
 Friday 26 October 2018  Release of 3rd Quarter 2018 real estate statistics
 Friday 12 October 2018  Turkish billionaire seeks buyers for luxury hotels in southern Europe
 Saturday 15 September 2018  Malta edges Hong Kong for world's top home-price gains
 Friday 24 August 2018  Singaporeans spent US$4.6b in cross-border real estate transactions
 Thursday 5 July 2018  Raising Additional Buyer’s Stamp Duty Rates and Tightening Loan-to-Value Limits to Promote a Stable and Sustainable Property Market
 Saturday 23 June 2018  Once again, Hong Kong has the world's priciest office market