Market News Archive

 Date   Title
 Monday 3 February 2020  UK commercial property investments forecast to rise by 9.3% this year: JLL
 Friday 3 January 2020  OUTLOOK 2020 - CBD Grade A office rentals likely to be flat this year
 Friday 20 December 2019  Real estate investment volume to remain resilient in 2020: CBRE
 Saturday 14 December 2019  GIC to buy European logistics portfolio for 950m euros
 Wednesday 27 November 2019  SoftBank's Oyo projects losses in India, China until 2022: valuation report
 Monday 11 November 2019  No deal too large for Blackstone's real estate investors
 Thursday 31 October 2019  Soho China considers selling stake in commercial property holdingss
 Wednesday 23 October 2019  Independent hotels disappearing as chains grow
 Thursday 3 October 2019  Property bubble risk grows in eurozone
 Saturday 21 September 2019  Chinese demand drives Singapore luxe apartments to hit 11-year high
 Saturday 7 September 2019  Pet spa? Private lift? At US luxury condos, amenities race heats up
 Saturday 24 August 2019  Property boost for China loans
 Thursday 8 August 2019  Toronto home sales soar in July amid housing supply crunch
 Friday 26 July 2019  Release of 2nd Quarter 2019 real estate statistics
 Thursday 11 July 2019  Property investment sales up 49% in second quarter
 Friday 21 June 2019  Value opportunities for real estate in Asia-Pac cities and beyond
 Thursday 6 June 2019  Developers bank on improving Aussie property market