Market News Archive

 Date   Title
 Saturday 4 November 2017  HK tower sale points to renewal of China funding
 Tuesday 17 October 2017  Foreign developers throwing lines into Singapore's en bloc pond
 Saturday 30 September 2017  The property market - is it a-turnin'?
 Saturday 9 September 2017  NY landlords who can't find buyers turn to borrowing instead
 Tuesday 22 August 2017  HK property investors go trophy hunting in London despite Brexit
 Wednesday 2 August 2017  Priced out from home market, Chinese swoop in to buy Thai real estate
 Thursday 20 July 2017  Property-bound Singapore capital now prefers home turf
 Thursday 6 July 2017  UK developer St Modwen backs away from retail property after Brexit vote
 Thursday 15 June 2017  Boutique hotels going strong in America
 Saturday 27 May 2017  Manhattan luxury-home sellers are getting the message: cut the price
 Friday 28 April 2017  Release of 1st Quarter 2017 real estate statistics
 Thursday 20 April 2017  GIC, Mapletree fuel student housing spree in bid to spur returns
 Saturday 1 April 2017  Aussie regulator caps new interest-only lending at 30% of total home loans
 Saturday 11 March 2017  Singapore property market finally sees slight easing - and a new stamp duty
 Saturday 25 February 2017  Olympic housing boom fades in Tokyo with glut at 7-year high
 Thursday 26 January 2017  Release of 4th Quarter 2016 real estate statistics
 Friday 13 January 2017  Singapore investors pumped US$9.7b into Asia-Pac property in 2016
 Friday 23 December 2016  Prime office rents: No reprieve in sight for 2017
 Friday 9 December 2016  Manulife said to be doing due diligence on PWC Building
 Saturday 19 November 2016  Paring financial risks when buying UK property
 Thursday 3 November 2016  TwentyOne Angullia Park owner in talks with bidders
 Thursday 6 October 2016  Narrowing gap between Grade A and B office buildings
 Friday 16 September 2016  Michelle Lek, who acted for Mr Tahir in the transaction, said the property presented a "rare opportunity to acquire a freehold office building with a Robinson Road address for under S$50 million"
 Saturday 10 September 2016  Private investors tout EU real estate as 'biggest spread anywhere'
 Tuesday 16 August 2016  Michelle Lek, our Executive Director, did it again! Thank you, Dr Tahir for the opportunity!
 Thursday 4 August 2016  Strong outlook for Singapore office sector in medium term
 Saturday 23 July 2016  China's Wanda to sell Madrid project for 272m euros
 Monday 4 July 2016  Sweden faces housing crunch despite government building plan
 Friday 10 June 2016  Mapletree bags prime asset in Saigon CBD for over S$400m